Dublin Availability 2019

Availability based on sailings from Dublin 2019

All sailings are via Dublin

Departure date

Sailing time

Number of nights

Return dates

Sailing time

Cost per person not including ferry

Thursday 18th April

10.45

3

Sunday 21st April

07.00

£137.50

Tuesday 2nd July

10.45

5

Sunday 7th July

07.00

£297

(max 25)

Sunday 7th July

11.15

3

Wednesday 10th July

07.00

£165 Full

Wednesday 10th July

10.45

5

Sunday 14th July

07.00

£231Full

Sunday 14th July

10.45

2

Tuesday 16th July

07.00

£99

Sunday 14th July

10.45

7

Sunday 21st July

07.00

£396

Tuesday 16th July

10.45

5

Sunday 21st July

07.00

£297

Tuesday 16th July

10.45

8

Wednesday 24th July

07.00

£462

Sunday 21st July

10.45

3

Wednesday 24th July

07.00

£165

Sunday 21st July

10.45

2

Tuesday 30th July

07.00

£99

Wednesday 24th July

10.45

6

Tuesday 30th July

07.00

£363

Tuesday 30th July

10.45

7

Tuesday 6th August

07.00

£396

Tuesday 6th August

10.45

7

Tuesday 13th August

07.00

£396

Tuesday 13th August

10.45

5

Sunday 18th August

07.00

£297

Wednesday 28th August

10.45

7

Wednesday 4th September

07.00

£396

Wednesday 4th September

10.45

7

Wednesday 11th September

07.00

£396

Additional ferry cost £36 per child age 15 years and under, £53 per adult age 16 years and over

You may get cheaper ferry fares if you book direct with the ferry company www.steam-packet.com

Most sailings are by Seacat fastcraft  approximate crossing time  2 hrs 55 min

Sailings marked * are by traditional ferry “Ben My Chree”  crossing time 4 hrs 45 min

All prices include:-

Full adventure activity programme 9.00 a.m. – 8.30 p.m.

All on island transport including transfers from and return to ferry

All Meals

Accommodation

Free places at the centre for group leaders in the ratio of 1 for every 8 full paying guests leaders entitled to free places at the centre will still need to pay ferry cost of approx £53 per person

Deductions

If you take a day out to yourselves deduct £20 per full paying person. We will provide breakfast packed lunch and evening meal and evening activities on your day out but you need to sort cover any other expenses yourselves e.g. travel admission fees etc.