Events Calendar

Aug 2018
Start Date End Date Time Location Event
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 Sun, 09 Dec 2018 10.00 Venture Centre Maughold Sea Kayaking (Adults)
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 Sat, 06 Oct 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 Sun, 07 Oct 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 Mon, 08 Oct 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 Tue, 09 Oct 2018 9 am - 5:00 pm Venture Centre Summer Adventure Days ages 9 - 15 years

Most of our sessions are bespoke sessions to fit the requirements of our customers Just give us a call on 814240 to book your activity session. Alternatively you can book onto one of our regular open sessions below.